YFN Lucci – Our Time ft. YFN Kay & Johnny Cinco) (Go Brazy)

YFN Kay – Go Brazy

YFN Kay – Juiced Up [Prod. By OG Parker]
YFN Kay – Loyalty
YFN Kay – Bout Mines (Feat. Johnny Cinco & BirdGang Greedy)
YFN Kay – Off Me
YFN Kay – Thug Motivation (Feat. YFN Lucci & Johnny Cinco) [Prod. By StoopidBeatz]
YFN Kay – On Me
YFN Kay – All That (Feat. YFN Trae Pound & YFN Lucci)
YFN Kay – Goin’ Crazy (Feat. Johnny Cinco)
YFN Kay – Thank You (Feat. YFN Trae Pound) [Prod. By Smittiboi]
YFN Kay – Fly In [Prod. By Pyrex]
YFN Kay – Our Time (Feat. YFN Lucci & Johnny Cinco)
YFN Kay – 2 Thick (Feat. NephewTexasboy) [Prod. By 808MafiaCicero]
YFN Kay – Realest Shit Live (Feat. YFN Lucci & Mozzy Memba)
YFN Kay – Trap Life (Feat. Mexico Marc)
YFN Kay – Cold Sweatz
YFNBC – Goin’ Dumb [Prod. By Max Payne]


Brillz Wants You For Team Twonk – Good Looks – Ep 1

Click here now to subscribe to THUMP:
Brillz and conspirators Sarah “Minxx” Hudson and Oz explain the concept behind TWONK, why nature is the ultimate inspiration, and news of their Human Weirdo line in the first episode of our style series Good Looks.

Follow Brillz here:

Buy Human Weirdo here:

Follow Minxx here:


THUMP is the world’s newest authority on electronic everything:


Check out our full video catalog: